Terms of Service

1. General Clauses

1.1. These Terms of Service apply to all users of http://www.ihomec.com/ (iHomeC).

1.2. By using iHomeC website, you are agreeing to these Terms of Service and before using the website, you should carefully read them. When you use iHomeC website or any part of it, you are indicating that you have already read these Terms of service and agreed to be bound by them. These Terms of service will be updated at any time. You are bound by the latest version of these Terms of Service when you use the website and our company shall not be responsible for informing users for the updates of these terms of service.

1.3. The operator of website reserves the right to deny access to any part of the Website.

1.4. The Legal Notice and Disclaimer and the Privacy Policy are incorporated into these Terms of Service and these documents, along with these Terms of Service, shall prevail over any other document including any of our policies purporting to have a contractual effect.

1.5. You should provide the complete and latest information for your registration of iHomeC website membership.

1.6. Our Company reserves the right to revise these Terms of Service at any time at its absolute discretion. Clients and visitors of iHomeC shall check these Terms of Service regularly to keep themselves informed about the latest version. By accessing and using iHomeC website, you are indicating that you have agreed to comply with the latest version of these Terms of Service.

1.7. iHomeC.COM is fully owned and operated by iHomeC eCommerce Limited. All clauses under iHomeC.COM are written on the basis of the clauses of iHomeC eCommerce Limited and are applicable to employees, contractors and intermediaries of iHomeC eCommerce Limited.

1.8. iHomeC reserves the right, but undertake no duty, to review, edit or change the content and data uploaded to iHomeC website without any prior notification.

1.9. Should any of the clauses in these terms of service be declared invalid by a legal court, the other clauses in these terms of service shall continue to be completely effective.

1.10. If iHomeC do not act in relation to a breach of these Terms of Service by you, this does not waive our right to take action in respect of a similar breach of the Terms of Service by you in the future.

1.11. iHomeC bears no liability to the links to other websites and web pages, which are not operated or managed by iHomeC. You are at your own risk when you click the links to the websites or web pages, outside iHomeC. iHomeC website accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regards to your action on other websites or web pages, outside iHomeC.

2. Privacy Policy

2.1. iHomeC places great importance on the security of the personal data of customers. We only collect the data we may need to create a better shopping experience for you. The privacy policy, which defines how we will use your data, could be found at Privacy Policy.

2.2 As personal data may be requested for membership registration of iHomeC, the failure of providing required data may result in the denial of access to certain parts of iHomeC website, or the suspension of service provided by iHomeC.

2.3 If you set up an account on our site, you must treat your log-in details as confidential. You must not disclose them to any third party.

2.4 iHomeC has the right to disable any account at any time for the violation of our Terms of Service without any prior notification.

2.5 If you know or suspect that a third party knows your log-in details, you must promptly notify us at cs@ihomec.com .

2.6 iHomeC is committed to take effective measures to protect the personal data of customers and to prevent damages caused by any foreseeable risk.

3. Limitation of Liability

3.1 By accessing and using iHomeC, you agree and are acknowledged with the risk and the liability of using the website. iHomeC shall not be liable for any direct or indirect loss or damage arising from the inability to use or access iHomeC website.

3.2 Without limiting the foregoing:
This Website and all information and materials contained on it are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis. iHomeC expressly disclaims all representations and warranties of any kind with respect to the site, the site elements and any other products or services available on or through this site, whether, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties or implied terms as to title, quality, merchantability, fitness for purpose, privacy or non-infringement.

3.3 iHomeC assume no responsibility and shall not be liable (to the extent permitted by law) for any damage or injury arising out of any use of or access to this website, or any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, interception of online communication, software or hardware problems (including without limitation loss of data or compatibility problems), theft, destruction or alteration of this website, whether for breach of contract, tortuous behavior, negligence or, under any other cause of action resulting directly or indirectly from any access or use of this website, or any uploading, downloading or publication of data, text, images or other material or information to or from the site.

4. Intellectual Property Rights

4.1 This Website and any information available on it including but not limited to text, graphics, icons, images, software, source code and trademarks, are protected by copyright, design, trademark and other Intellectual Property Rights owned or controlled by us and/or our licensors. You may not copy, reproduce, republish, upload, download, post, transmit, store in retrieval system, modify, alter or display in public or distribute in any way the contents or any part of this Website for any purpose without our prior written permission except that you may download materials displayed on the site for non-commercial, home personal use only as long as you keep all copyright, trade mark and other proprietary notices intact.

4.2 All right, title and interest in the Intellectual Property Rights in this Website shall at all times remain the property of us and/or our licensors. Customers and visitors are not authorized to use the same unless express written permission have been obtained from us and/or our licensors, as the case may be.

5. Terms of Sale

5.1 Purchase orders for products on iHomeC are governed by the following terms and conditions. All orders are subject to the availability and confirmation of the order price. Dispatch time may vary according to availability of the product and the provider shall be fully responsible for the lead time of the order.

6. Returns and Refunds

6.1 All returns and refunds shall be handled directly by the providers of the products. iHomeC shall have no role in any such disputes.

7. Warranties

7.1 The information provided on this Website is for reference only. To the extent permitted by law, our Company disclaims all implied and/or express warranties and make no representation as to the accuracy, suitability, applicability or completeness of any information on this Website.

7.2 Our Company assumes no liability for any claim, legal dispute, and damage arising from the use of the information on iHomeC website or for any materials posted on or linked to the website, including but not limited to any mistake, error, omission, infringement, defamation and falsehood of the content.

7.3 Our Company disclaims any endorsement or recommendation of any person, organization, name, product or service referred to in this Website. We further disclaim all liability in relation to information or materials posted by advertisers or sponsors on this Website.

7.4 Our Company makes no warranties in respect of your ability to the access to iHomeC website and the uninterrupted and defect-free operation of the website.

7.5 The agents or representatives of our Company are not authorized to make any warranties on the content on iHomeC website and hence we shall not in any way be bound by any such unauthorized warranties, representations or statements.

8. Applicable Law

8.1 These terms and conditions are governed by the laws of the People of Republic of China. You shall neither violate the legal rights of iHomeC website, nor violate the laws of the People of Republic of China or International Covenant through using iHomeC website, willfully or inadvertently. For all related legal disputes, you and iHomeC are both under the jurisdiction of the legal courts of the People Republic of China.

Leave a reply

服务条款

1. 法律条款

1.1. 本使用条款对http://www.ihomec.com/(「本网站」)的所有使用者适用。

1.2. 阁下对本网站的使用受以下使用条款及条件(「使用条款」)规范。阁下使用本网站前,请细心详阅以下条款。阁下使用本网站或本网站的任何部分,即代表阁下已阅读本使用条款并同意接受其约束。 条款不定期更新,而每次使用者使用前,均受网站上最新修订的版本约制,同时本公司不负责定期通知使用者更新的内容。

1.3. 本网站运营者将保留开放网站任何部份的最终使用权。

1.4. 本使用条款包含法定通告及免责声明及私隐政策,如与任何其他文件(包括宣称具有合约效力的任何我们店铺的政策文件)有任何歧义,概以该等文件(连同本使用条款)为准。

1.5. 阁下同意提供完整和最新的数据,以办理本网站的登记手续。

1.6. 本公司保留权利,可按其绝对酌情决定,不时对本使用条款作出修订。本网站的顾客及访客须定期阅读本使用条款,以得悉最新版本之详情。阁下登入及使用本网站,即代表阁下同意受本使用条款的最新版本的规范。

1.7. iHomeC.com 由广东名家居世博园电子商务有限公司全权拥有及运营,所有在iHomeC.com上包括的条款,都依照广东名家居世博园电子商务有限公司的条款确立,同时也应用在代表iHomeC.com的雇员,合约合作方和中介。

1.8. 本公司保留权利(但并无责任)按其绝对酌情权决定对本网站及其中所载的任何数据进行检讨、编辑或以其他方式作出变更,毋需作出通知。

1.9. 假如本使用条款的任何条文被法院宣告无效或无法执行,该等无效及无法执行概不影响本使用条款其他条文,该等条文继续完全生效及有效。

1.10. 假如本公司未对阁下违反本使用条款的行为采取行动,并不代表本公司放弃往后就阁下的任何类似违反向阁下追究责任的权利。

1.11. 本网站内设有通往其他网站和网页的链接,但此类网站和网页并非由本网站经营或控制,本网站不承担责任。 阁下启动任何此类链接或网页,离开本网站进入其他网站或网页,所有风险自负,本网站不承担一切责任和债务。

2. 个人资料及私隐

2.1. 本公司重视本网站访客的私隐,具体请参照本公司的隐私条款。

2.2. 本网站可能会要求阁下提供个人资料,拒绝提供该等数据可能令阁下无法登入本网站的某些部分,或可能导致本公司无法处理任何阁下的申请或要求,或无法为阁下提供任何产品或服务。确保顾客个人信息的安全对iHomeC是极其重要的,iHomeC不会因市场行销目的向iHomeC以外的其它公司泄露任何顾客个人信息。iHomeC所收集到的个人信息仅作为网站更精准的个人推广和销售。

2.3. 如果阁下在本网站建立了账户,阁下必须把你的登录信息保密,不要透露给任何第三方。

2.4. 任何因素导致本网站认为阁下未能遵守本网站的使用条款,iHomeC有权在任何时候取消该账户,而事先发出通知。

2.5. 如果阁下知道或怀疑有第三方获取了阁下的登录信息,阁下必须立即通过cs@ihomec.com 通知iHomeC 处理。

2.6. iHomeC将致力于对顾客个人信息实施有效、得力的保护措施,使其免受各种可预见事故的危害。

3. 法律责任的限度

3.1. 阁下登入及使用本网站,即代表阁下确认及接受阁下须就本网站的使用承担风险。对于任何因使用、登入或无法使用本网站而产生的直接、间接、附带、后果性或惩罚性的损害或有关利润或收益损失的损害赔偿,本公司概不承担任何责任。

3.2. 在不影响前文规定的前提下:本网站及其中所载的任何资料及材料均按其「显示时的现状况」而提供,不附带任何无论是明示或隐含性的保证,包括但不限于有关拥有权、质量、适销性、对特定用途的适用性、私隐或不侵权的隐含保证或隐含条款。

3.3. 本公司对于本网站所载内容的任何错误或遗漏概不承担任何责任或义务。 对由于使用或登入本网站或任何性能故障、误差、遗漏、中断、删除、缺撼、操作或传输延误、计算机病毒、电讯线路故障、网上传输信息被窃取、软件或硬件问题(包括但不限于数据损失或兼容性问题)、盗窃、网页被毁坏或更改所产生的任何损害或伤害,不论是否由于登入或使用本网页或向本网页或从本网页上载、下载或载录任何数据、文字、图像或其他材料或数据而直接或间接引起的任何违反合约、侵权行为、疏忽或其他诉因,本公司概不负责,亦不会就此承担任何责任(在法律允许的范围内)。

4. 知识产权

4.1. 本网站及本网站内所提供的任何数据,包括但不限于文字、美术作品、图标、图像、软件、原始码及商标,均受本公司或本公司的特许人所拥有或控制的版权、设计权、商标权及其他知识产权保护。在未经本公司事先书面许可前,阁下不得以任何方式为任何目的将本网站的内容或其任何部分复印、复制、再刊发、上载、下载、载录、传送、储存于检索系统内、变更、更改或向公众显示或分发;惟阁下可将网页内显示的材料下载,作非商业性、家居及个人使用,但阁下必须维持所有版权、商标及其他所有权通知的完整。

4.2. 本网站内知识产权所附有的所有权利、拥有权和权益,在任何时间均属本公司或本公司的特许人所拥有的财产。在未经本公司或本公司的特许人明确书面许可前,本网站的顾客及访客均并未获授权使用该等知识产权。

5. 销售条款

5.1. 在本网站下单购买的产品必须严格按照协议条款执行。所有订单涉及产品存货情况和订单价格需要确认。发货时间会根据产品存货情况而发生变化,具体商家需要为其公司产品到货时间负责。

6. 退货和退款

6.1. 本网站为买、卖双方协调解决购买产品后所涉及的退货及退款问题,解决结果以买、卖双方最终协议为准,本网站一概免责。

7. 保证条款

7.1. 本网站所提供的数据仅供参考之用。在法律许可的范围内,本公司未有作出任何隐含及/或明示的保证,且并没有就本网站数据的准确性﹑适用性、可应用性或完整性作出任何陈述。

7.2. 本公司对于使用或依赖本网站上的数据或任何其他在本网站登载或连接到本网站的数据所造成的任何损失或损害,概不承担任何法律责任,包括但不限于任何错误、误差、纰漏、侵权、诽谤、虚假陈述或其他可能令人受到冒犯或导致任何申索或投诉的资料或纰漏。

7.3. 任何人士、组织、名称、产品或服务在本网站上被提及,并不代表本公司认同或推荐该人士、组织、名称、产品或服务。同时,本公司对广告商或赞助商在本网站上载录的资料或材料概不负责。

7.4. 本公司对于阁下能否登入本网站并无作出保证或陈述,亦并无保证本网站的功能不受干扰或没有错误/不足之处。

7.5. 本公司的任何代理或代表并未获授权就本网页内的数据作出任何保证、声明或陈述,本公司在任何方面均不受任何此等未经授权作出的保证、声明或陈述的约束。

8. 适用法律

8.1. 本公司使用条款受中华人民共和国法律管辖。阁下不得故意或者过失的损害本网站的各类合法权益,不得利用本网站以任何方式直接或者间接地违反中华人民共和国法律、国际公约以及社会公德。阁下及ihomeC 同意接受中华人民共和国法院的专属司法管辖权管辖。

留下回复